Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Was very pleased with the customer service! They were amazing and accommodated to our needs. Very great team. We love our new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I drive here from Midland to get my Ram truck worked on because they always answer their phones and their service department does excellent, timely work. Well worth the short drive. Q and the mechanics are appreciated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

Go see Victor Quintanilla excellent sales service!!!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

They really work with your needs and requirements to find the best car for you

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

They were friendly and fast they work with you on what you need or want and get you better. Overall best car lot ever definitly gonna keep coming back here for future cars and will definitely recommend to my family and friends when they need cars to!! Keep up the awesome work guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Easiest experience of buying a car! The service department is the best! This is the second vehicle my family has purchased here. Thank you to my salesman Daniel!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2021

Do you need credit?? To be able to get a car here

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I would not go to any other dealership. This is the second vehicle i have purchased from benny Boyd and again very satisfied with the service they give. When each dealership say no Simon made things possible. Some adjustment but they never said no. I love my vehicle and will go back for my next.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

My experience with Benny Boyd was great! Raymond was very helpful, got me in a car that is more than I expected, and made the whole experience actually enjoyable! Thankyou, I will definitely recommend BB to others!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Fast and easy. A+

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

From the moment I contacted Benny Boyd's, I was greeted by a gentleman, Martin Rodriguez. He helped me get the most for my trade in and also has the best deals on trucks. I'm extremely satisfied with the price and help that I recieved during the process. It was quick and easy, I couldn't have found a better deal! Thank you guys, for all your help and dedication to your customers, I truly appreciate their time and effort to make it happen.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Excellent dealership, salesman Bailey was amazing, and the finance department is great at their jobs. Vast selection of vehicles and customer service is off the charts. Extremely glad I made the decision to shop Benny Boyd and buy me new pickup from them. They have a repeat customer for life.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Martin is amazing!! We purchased two vehicles from him and couldn’t be happier. He worked very hard and got us a great deal as well.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Excellent and very Friendly service...Awesome deals.....truly the best place to buy a vehicle...I have purchased 4 vehicles from them and its been a great experience all 4 times....Thank you Simon once again........Im truly a life long customer....I love my new ride.....

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Noel Displayed warm welcome to me and my family. Great Person, capable to answer all my inquiries.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2020

The most painless car buying experience I’ve ever had! So helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Every time I buy a vehicle from Benny Boyd’s Simon takes care of me and my family. The staff is always there to provide you with any thing you need to make your experience better. The financial team is honest and work hard to give you the best deal. I look forward to future business with them, as my children get older and on the road. Much Thanks to the Benny Boyd team.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2020

I just want to say that Benny Boyd has the best customer service ever! Went in for an oil change and they noticed how bad my tires were. We purchased new tires and they provided me a loaner until my tires are done!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Great place to shop for new, used vehicle's. I just want to thank our veterans who work there for their service, and the staff. Everyone really nice, and to the point. Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

Two Jeeps in a row. Love the personal care, professional staff, and working for the customer. Always a great deal with a wonderful dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

The staff at Benny Boyd has always been first class. We have never had a problem that wasn't addressed promptly and taken care of as soon as possible. The staff is always polite, neat, and does all it can to solve any problems that have come up. Benny Boyd will continue to be our go to dealer for new automobiles and trucks.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

this is a wonderful place to get a vehicle!Martin Rodriguez was amazing...very professional and knowledgeable !,,,,,I recomend Benny Boyd,,,thank you Martin!!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Had a good experience nice people easy to work with answers any questions I had worked great with me on my prices and gave me a good deal on my trade in I would recommend this place if your lookin to get into a good car

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

Very friendly salesman. Hector was great and accommodating. Very happy with car and dealership choice. Obtained financing very fast. Would buy from there again!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2020

simple easy transaction buying my truck, in and out in bout 30 minutes!! excellent service like it should be.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

My daughter bought a vehicle here and Raymond was awesome nd very helpful. We decided to contact Raymond about purchasing a vehicle and trading ours in. He was super helpful nd would text me pictures on any vehicle we were interested in. He waseu helpful with all aspects of purchasing our vehicle.. He was helpful with trade in, and getting us a payment where it need to be. Great experience.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

Raymond was very helpful.The Benny Boyds in Copperas Cove and Lampasas need some lessons on getting a deal done from Benny Boyd in Andrews.Got the truck I wanted with the pymts I needed.Very satisfied customer.I will tell others

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

Well it started off bad since i was dealing over the internet, the salesmen they had dealing with me was not very helpful or had integrity about them. Once i decided to give the dealership another try since they did me good the last time i bought a vehicle from them , I went in and talkes to thw same sales that helped me purchace a vehicle a year ago and things went alot better was able tonget vehicle financed and drove it off the lot the same my hats off to Martin for making this happy was a good surprise ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2020

Staff very pleasant and the work that was performed was spot on so no complaints from me , service advisor and Tech who did my work order 5 stars ..

Google logo
Google May 5, 2020

Google logo
Google May 1, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2020

Benny Boyd has always worked with us and have given us a great deal. We have purchased several vehicles from them. We will go back for our next one!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2020

Easy to deal with and very professional

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2020

This was our first visit with Benny Boyd and our experience there was outstanding, thanks to our salesman Andrew! We were able to get the truck we’ve always wanted and Andrew was very polite and helpful, along with his boss. We were treated like family, and we will definitely recommend Benny Boyd in Andrews, TX to our family and friends! Thanks again guys! The Lockharts

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Great service got me the truck I wanted and worked with me to make sure it was the perfect fit for me going above and beyond to get the truck from another dealership and delivered it to me in a timely manner full tank of gas and clean will definitely buy again

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

My son in law like a car he saw there lasted week.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Excellent sales very nice thanks very much

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Great staff! Everyone was so helpful and friendly! Raymond helped my find the perfect car that fit my budget and went above my expectations!! Awesome experience overall!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

Benny Boyd has been the best car buying experience I’ve ever experienced! They make sure that your experience with them stays positive even beyond the sale! I feel like every member of the team has gone above and beyond to make sure that I was, and am, taken care of and in a safe vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019

Nice people and a big selection to choose from, ask for Slappy1😁

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019

Thank you Tommy & Andrew for helping me pick out my new pick up!! We love it!! We appreciate your patience with me as I looked over, asked so many questions, and test drove several pick ups. Thank you Tommy & the service department for getting my new truck right in for a couple small upgrades!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019

I've gotten 2 vehicles from Benny Boyd, and both times Matt Fuentes made the process so easy and smooth. I'm sure I'll be back if I'm in the market for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019

Hector and and his team were very professional and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

Amazing experience!!! Super friendly people , had us in and out in less than 3 days. Drove from Odessa and will do it again, thanks a million.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

I would like to thank Simon and the sales team and the entire facility excellent professionalism and follow up will definitely highly recommend them to anyone and our friends thank you again

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

Great personel! Fast service. Pleasant atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2019

Well, my experience going to this place was a little different. I had been looking for a vehicle for a while and came across a Nissan Sentra online. I had asked so many question about Benny Boyd to a lot of my co workers and I was told everytime that you guys work with your customers. I realized that someone I knew was working here, and his name was Moises Estrada. I had told about my dilemma about needing a new vehicle and I needed it asap. So I went, signed all of the credit check answers. I had received ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019

Benny Boyd was so awesome to work with. Raymond, my salesman, was helpful and professional the entire time. We did most of our business over the phone and I didn't have to do a lot of haggling. I had an absolutely wonderful experience and got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. I would recommend Benny Boyd Andrews to anybody who is looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019

Had a bad experience the first time I went in but decided to give it a second chance. Talked to a rep named Moises (highly recommended) and he walked me through their Wrangler options. He was very helpful and even guided me through some tricky trade in issues. I'm upping my rating, my family and I love the new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019

These guys helped me out a lot!! If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, Benny Boyd Andrews is your go to dealership! A big thanks to my salesman, Bailey Hosier, and the rest of the finance team for getting me into my new truck!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2019

I go all the way to Andrews for a reason.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019

Martin was straight forward, no high pressure sales, just friendly people. Martin followed through with everything he promised. My first experience with Benny Boyd, y'all, hope to do business with again.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019

Guys! This was hands down the best Car buying experience I’ve had! I already knew what I wanted! But they were still able to work with me! And fast too! Coy Lopez was super friendly and his attitude towards my kid was AMAZING! I really do appreciate what he and his boss did for us! They got us in a vehicle, and I’m having my baby the next day! So now she can come home in a car with AC 🙂 I recommend this dealership to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019

Excellent buying experience

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019

Our salesperson Moises was absolutely amazing! We're located 5 hours away from the actual dealership (We actually have a Benny Boyd in our town) but he made the experience so awesome we felt like we were actually there in person. From being helpful and havint patience with us and the whole process, I would definitely recommend you all see Moises at Benny Boyd Andrews. I absolutely love my new car! Thank You to Moises as well as Kevin! We really do appreciate you guys! -The Gordons

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019

Very good people and like going there

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019


Leave Us A Review